Dare David Releases New Album ” LET YOUR GLORY FALL”

US based gospel artist /music producer Dare David releases his much anticipated album” LET YOUR GLORY FALL”.
The 15 track album will include some of his recent singles such as Able, Let Your Glory Fall, Grateful and Victory.
The album also includes appearances by Nigeria Gospel Sensation “Bukola Bekes” and US based Duo group – The RNA Messengers.
The album is set to be released with concerts in two major cities in Texas United States
Dallas (May 20th which happen to be Minister Dare David’s birthday) and Houston (May 28th). Anointed Ministers like : Bumie Dada , Songi Nawa, Bola Thani, Harriet, Ray Robinson, Avanti Uzor will be ministering in the two cities and hosted by Jedi and Toyosi The Senator
The album will be available on Itunes, Amazon , and Google play and other digital stores

Facebook Comments
Share This
%d bloggers like this: